The chapters and affiliates of the American Rose Society stand ready to help you with your questions about growing roses throughout

the district.  Information on the local rose society nearest you can be found on the Local Societies page on this website.

 

We are dedicated to help you grow beautiful roses.  Attend a rose society meeting soon and learn more about the joy of growing roses and the camaraderie it brings into your life.

ELECTED DISTRICT OFFICERS

LINDA CLARK
619-312-2468

Linsline@Cox.net

SUZANNE M HORN
818-244-4048

LadyRedLHW@Aol.com

GERRY MAHONEY
602-616-3137

Xrose3@Cox.Net

CHRIS GREENWOOD
626-914-7585

Crisgreen1@Aol.com

BUD JONES
805-687-8486

BudJones96@Aol.com

 APPOINTED COMMITTEE CHAIRS

HAL REYNOLDS
760-341-5232

Datebeatle@Aol.com

BOB MARTIN
760-317-5894

Petrose@Aol.com

TOM COONEY
949-362-2710

Pswdcr@Att.net

CHRIS GREENWOOD
626-914-7585

Crisgreen1@Aol.com

MARILYN CARNE-SMITH

949-631-4533

Iremodel@IX.Netcom.com

MARY VAN VLACK
602-625-6893

Marywvv@Gmail.com

JUANITA ORTEGA
505-988-4614

Joanieor@Hotmail.com


Temporarily Vacant

KATHLEEN MONGE
714-568-0433

Roses92707@Gmail.com

BARBARA STEFFENSMEIER
760-568-2778

Pjspd@Aol.com

LEROY BRADY
480-529-3006

Lbradyo3.lb@Gmail.com

EARL KANGAS
661-297-9721

Pswdroses@Gmail.com