ELECTED DISTRICT OFFICERS
DISTRICT DIRECTOR

LINDA CLARK
619-312-2468

Linsline@Cox.net

VICE DIRECTOR

SUZANNE M HORN
818-244-4048

LadyRedLHW@Aol.com

SECRETARY

GERRY MAHONEY
602-616-3137

Rosediva1971@gmail.com

TREASURER

CHRIS GREENWOOD
626-914-7585

Crisgreen1@Aol.com

AWARDS CHAIR

DAVID MAHONEY
602-570-9105

Space.man2021@outlook.com

 APPOINTED COMMITTEE CHAIRS
ARRANGEMENT JUDGES

HAL REYNOLDS
760-341-5232

Datebeatle@Aol.com

BYLAWS

BOB MARTIN
760-317-5894

Petrose@Aol.com

CONSULTING ROSARIANS

TOM COONEY
949-362-2710

Pswdcr@Att.net

HORTICULTURE JUDGES

CHRIS GREENWOOD
626-914-7585

Crisgreen1@Aol.com

MEMBERSHIP

MARILYN CARNE-SMITH

949-631-4533

Iremodel@IX.Netcom.com

NEWSLETTER

Vacant

HISTORIAN

BARBARA STEFFENSMEIER
760-568-2778

Pjspd@Aol.com

NOMINATING

LEROY BRADY
480-529-3006

Lbradyo3.lb@Gmail.com

ROSE PHOTOGRAPHY

JUANITA ORTEGA
505-988-4614

Joanieor@Hotmail.com

PUBLIC GARDENS


Vacant

ROSES IN REVIEW

KATHLEEN MONGE
714-568-0433

Roses92707@Gmail.com

WEBSITE

Earl Kangas
661-885-8183
PSWDRoses@gmail.com