SOUTH COAST ROSE SOCIETY TROPHY			Updated: 5-14-2022
YEAR	AWARDED TO	YEAR	AWARDED TO
2025		2009	Not awarded
2024		2008	Bob & Kitty Belendez
2023		2007	Bob & Kitty Belendez
2022	Not awarded	2006	Cliff Orent
2021	Not awarded	2005	Suzanne Horn
2020	Not awarded	2004	Suzanne Horn
2019	Not awarded	2003	Suzanne Horn
2018	Not awarded	2002	Robert B Martin Jr
2017	Thomas Cairns & Luis Desamero	2001	Thomas Cairns & Luis Desamero
2016	Bob & Kitty Belendez	2000	Kitty Belendez
2015	Not awarded	1999	Dona Inglish
2014	Not awarded	1998	Jeff Stage
2013	Thomas Cairns & Luis Desamero	1997	Bob & Kitty Belendez
2012	Bob & Dona Martin	1996	Not awarded
2011	Not awarded	1995	Robert & Kathleen Martin
2010	Thomas Cairns & Luis Desamero	1994	Bob & Kitty Belendez