DISTRICT ARRANGEMENT JUDGES TROPHY			Updated: 5-16-2022
YEAR	AWARDED TO	YEAR	AWARDED TO
2025		2017	Not awarded
2024		2016	Not awarded
2023		2015	Not awarded
2022	Not awarded	2014	Diana Kilmer
2021	Lauren Toth	2013	Ron Feurer
2020	Not awarded	2012	Not awarded
2019	Dorothy Birsic	2011	Kathy Hoffman
2018	Dorothy Birsic		